من نحن

من نحن

overview

كونسلترست هى منصة الكترونيه يمكنك استخدامها في أي وقت و من اى مكان للحصول على المعرفة لمواجهة كل امور حياتك اليومية. نحن نقدم استشارات فى امورالحياة و المهنية و الامورالأسريه من خلال مدربين ومستشاريين معتمدين

سوف نضمن لك أن يتم الرد على جميع استفساراتك - من خلال حجز جلسة خاصه فرديه على الانترنت لايف مع أي استشارى تختاره و فى اى مجال تحتاجه. وسوف يتم توفير جميع المواد و الأدوات المهنية من قبل الاستشاريين المعتمدين لدينا فى مختلف المجالات لك و التعلم منه. وسيكون لدى الاستشاريين معدلات و تصويتات موجودة مسبقا منحت لهم من قبل الاستشاريين و العملاء السابقين لتكون قادر على معرفة خبراتهم ويمكنك ايضا اختيار الأستشارى الخاص بك. أيضا، سوف تكون قادر على تقييم جلستك وتقييم الأستشارى اللذى حضرت معه الجلسه.

مهمتنا

التأثير فى حياة الناس من خلال استشارات سهلة الحصول عليها ومؤمنه و بأسعار معقوله عبر الانترنت من خلال استشاريين ذو مهنيه وخبره و موثوق بهم.

قيمنا

هي الاحترافيه و الخصوصية والكفاءة
نحن نعلم أن الحياة تسير بخطى سريعة، و نقدر قيمة الوقت، لهذا السبب أنشأنا منصة كونسلترست الالكترونيه، فقد سهلت التواصل بين المستخدم ومستشاره. سوف تكون قادر على حضور جلسة استشارتك فى اى وقت و من أي مكان من خلال موقعنا على الانترنت أو تطبيقنا عبر الهاتف المحمول
لأننا نتطلع دائما إلى أن نكون الافضل نضمن لك أن المستشاريين لدينا معتمدين ومدربين على اعلى مستوى لتقديم أفضل الخدمات التي تستحقها. ولأن خصوصيتك هي اولويتنا يمكنك اختيار جلسة استشاريه خاصة وسوف يكون سرك في امان
و لقد أنشأنا مدونة للمستخدمين بها العديد من المقالات المكتوبه من قبل مدربينا و مستشارينا, ويمكن للمستخدمين المساهمة وإلاشراك و مساعدة بعضهم البعض لمواجهة جوانب الحياة اليومية، كما أنه يمكنك طلب المشورة من مدربينا ومستشارينا

جميع الحقوق محفوظه © 2017 HUD Systems LTD

ABOUT US

About Us

overview

ConsulTrust is a platform that you can use from anywhere at any time to seek knowledge helping you to face your daily life routine. We offer Life, Career or Family Coaching through our Certified and Trained Coaches.

We will ensure that your enquiries – no matter which field they belong to are answered professionally through booking an on-going online session with any required consultant. Professional articles written by the certified consultants will be provided concerning various fields for you as a customer to acknowledge and learn from. Consultants will have pre-existing rates given to them from previous consultees to be able to build on their experiences while choosing your professional consultant. Also, you will be able to rate the ones you have had the opportunity to attend an online session with.

Mission

To inspire people’s life through secure, user friendly and affordable online consultations provided by professional and trusted team of consultants..

Our Values

is Professionalism, Privacy and Efficiency

We know that life is fast paced, and we parish the of value time, that’s why we have created ConsulTrust Platform, it has facilitated the communication between the User and his Coach. You will be able to attend your session from anywhere at any time through our website or Mobile Applications.

Because we always look to be the best we insure that our Coaches is certified and highly trained to give the best service you deserve. And because your privacy is our concern you can always schedule a private session and you secret will be in a safe place.

We have created a Blog for users to read articles written by our Coaches, and users can contribute and engage each other with their daily life routine, as they can help each other or seek advice from our professional coaches.

Copyright © 2017 HUD Systems LTD
Mayfield House, 14 Rochfords Gardens, Slough, England, SL2 5XA